Our team is the secret to our success. We are a grown-up, spirited group, with a hunger for success and we spur each other on to push the limits every day. From a diverse range of backgrounds and armed with a host of complementary skills, our tight-knit, talented team is always ready for a challenge.

Managing Director

Lesley Brydon

lesley@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Our can-do champion of bright ideas who favours the left field, Lesley has been in the business for over 25 years. Not a dull moment yet.

Deputy Managing Director

Angela Hughes

angela@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

Angela has two decades of experience across agency and in-house communications roles. She has a keen eye for detail and loves a to-do list.

Chairman

Paul Atkinson

Linkedin Profile

Professional investor, chairman of boards, adviser, mentor and visiting professor – there is not much our Chairman can’t do. Guiding our management team and helping us grow, since 2020.

Client Service Director

Clare Todd

clare@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Anyone that knows Clare, is aware she loves to ask a question or 10. Lucky for us then, that’s exactly what her role involves. Her eagle eye is trained on our client work, continually driving quality for our clients.

Associate Director

Kirsten Paul

kirsten@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Kirsten is our resident ‘techy’ with more than a decade’s experience working for some of the world’s largest tech companies, and most interesting start-ups. Fuelled by coffee, she brings all the energy, all the time.

Associate Director

Janice Macgregor

janice@clarkcommunications.co.uk

Linkedin Profile

With 20 years’ comms experience in roles in London, Spain and Scotland, Janice has worked within in-house, agency and consultancy roles across a variety of sectors. A keen (slow) cyclist and knitter, she has also been known to bribe colleagues with her baking.

Account Director

Lisa Donnelly

lisa@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Glasgow gal Lisa brings all the sass, and a huge helping of comms talent to the Clark team. With experience across B2B, transport, third sector and education, she’s in the know, and on the case.

Account Director

Dave Martin

david@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

Dave is passionate about technology and helping clients bring their stories to life. Outside of work, aside from reading up on the latest tech trends, he can usually be found cycling (slowly) across the Ayrshire countryside.

Senior Account Manager

Carrie Wieteska

carrie@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Native New Yorker Carrie has held various positions in communications, marketing and events, before landing on public relations. With three degrees, she’s bright in more ways than one.

Graphic Designer

Rachel Russell

rachel@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Rachel has a decade’s experience in graphic design following jobs in publishing and even a stint in Santa’s grotto. She also has an English degree but prefers pictures to words.

Digital Manager

Natasha Mahoney

natasha@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

A lover of all things digital, Tash specialises in social media management, digital content and strategy. She keeps the team laughing with daily ‘fun facts’ and bakes a mean apple pie!

Account Manager

Murray Glen

murray@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

An International Relations grad who found his way to Clark via Dundee and Brussels, Murray is an Account Manager with a passion for politics and keeping ahead of the latest talking points be they policy, podcasts, or boxsets. A keen traveller, when not at work you can find him anywhere reachable by a £20 flight.

Office Manager

Heather Ross

hross@clarkcommunications.co.uk

A fortunate segue from the tech sector into PR left Heather with more media execution and event management experience than you could shake a stick at. Loves a post-it.

Account Executive

Joel Meekison

Joel@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

As a first-class graduate, passionate about the power of communications, Joel is always thinking big picture. He is often found thinking (while coffee- drinking) around all Glasgow’s best spots.

Junior Graphic Designer

Rocio Camacho

rocio@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

A first-class graduate who is ever curious, Rocio believes great design can bring an idea to life, grab attention and improve understanding. When not working she can be found binge watching her favourite shows and hunting for the best coffee shops in Edinburgh.

Account Executive

Sophie Lynch

sophie@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

Clark’s very own Derry girl, Sophie has a keen interest in all things communications and social media. She’s a final year student at Edinburgh Napier University and already on her way to building a successful PR career.

Account Executive

Louise Thompson

louise@clarkcommunications.co.uk

Linkedin Profile

With a degree in PR and Marketing under her belt, Louise’s love of communication and problem solving has landed her in PR. When not at work, she can be found playing board games, hunting down the best vegan cafes, and planning trips near and far.