Our team is the secret to our success. We are a grown-up, spirited group, with a hunger for success and we spur each other on to push the limits every day. From a diverse range of backgrounds and armed with a host of complementary skills, our tight-knit, talented team is always ready for a challenge.

Managing Director

Lesley Brydon

lesley@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Our can-do champion of bright ideas who favours the left field, Lesley has been in the business for over 25 years. Not a dull moment yet.

Deputy Managing Director

Angela Hughes

angela@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

Angela has two decades of experience across agency and in-house communications roles. She has a keen eye for detail and loves a to-do list.

Chairman

Paul Atkinson

Linkedin Profile

Professional investor, chairman of boards, adviser, mentor and visiting professor – there is not much our Chairman can’t do. Guiding our management team and helping us grow, since 2020.

Account Director

Kirsten Paul

kirsten@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Kirsten is our resident ‘techy’ with more than a decade’s experience working for some of the world’s largest tech companies, and most interesting start-ups. Fuelled by coffee, she brings all the energy, all the time.

Senior Account Manager

Lisa Donnelly

lisa@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Glasgow gal Lisa brings all the sass, and a huge helping of comms talent to the Clark team. With experience across B2B, transport, third sector and education, she’s in the know, and on the case.

Senior Account Manager

Heather Peebles

heather@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

After graduating in law, Heather swapped wigs and gowns for a career in comms. With six years’ experience in agencies across London and Scotland, Heather has worked in a variety of sectors from sport to shipping.

Graphic Designer

Rachel Russell

rachel@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Rachel has a decade’s experience in graphic design following jobs in publishing and even a stint in Santa’s grotto. She also has an English degree but prefers pictures to words.

Digital Manager

Natasha Mahoney

natasha@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

A lover of all things digital, Tash specialises in social media management, digital content and strategy. She keeps the team laughing with daily ‘fun facts’ and bakes a mean apple pie!

Account Manager

Carrie Wietska

carrie@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Native New Yorker Carrie has held various positions in communications, marketing and events, before landing on public relations. With three degrees, she’s bright in more ways than one.

Account Executive

Hannah Scally

hannah@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

Not even a global pandemic could stop Hannah from powering towards a first-class Marketing and PR degree. Has quickly learned everything looks better in gel pens or in italics. See, told you so.

Newshound

Ian Brydon

You know how every organisation has that one team member that’s a little ‘extra’? Meet Ian. No bite, but quite a lot of bark.