Our team is the secret to our success. We are a grown-up, spirited group, with a hunger for success and we spur each other on to push the limits every day. From a diverse range of backgrounds and armed with a host of complementary skills, our tight-knit, talented team is always ready for a challenge.

Managing Director

Lesley Brydon

lesley@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Our can-do champion of bright ideas who favours the left field, Lesley has been in the business for over 25 years. Not a dull moment yet.

Deputy Managing Director

Angela Hughes

angela@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

Angela has two decades of experience across agency and in-house communications roles. She has a keen eye for detail and loves a to-do list.

Chairman

Paul Atkinson

Linkedin Profile

Professional investor, chairman of boards, adviser, mentor and visiting professor – there is not much our Chairman can’t do. Guiding our management team and helping us grow, since 2020.

Client Service Director

Clare Todd

clare@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Loves to ask a question or 10. Lucky for us then, that’s exactly what her role involves. Her eagle eye continually drives quality for our clients.

Associate Director

Kirsten Paul

kirsten@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

More than a decade in the tech sector, working for globally recognised brands. Fuelled by coffee, she brings all the energy, all the time.

Associate Director

Janice Macgregor

janice@clarkcommunications.co.uk

Linkedin Profile

Janice has worked in-house, and agency across a variety of sectors. A keen (slow) cyclist and knitter, she often bribes colleagues with baking.

Associate Director

Lisa Donnelly

lisa@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Glasgow gal Lisa brings all the sass, and a huge helping of comms talent to the Clark team. With experience across B2B, transport, third sector and education, she’s in the know, and on the case.

Office Manager

Heather Ross

hross@clarkcommunications.co.uk

A fortunate segue from the tech sector into PR left Heather with more media execution and event management experience than you could shake a stick at. Loves a post-it.

Account Director

Anna Chambers

anna@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

A true PR pro, across private and public sectors. Loves transforming complex concepts into compelling stories, and is a whip hand at turning copy around.

Digital Account Director

Kirsty McLaren

kirsty@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

A master of social strategy, across B2B and the public sector. Never happier than when talking LinkedIn strategies, you could call her our ‘social’ conscience.

Graphic Design Director

Rachel Russell

rachel@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Rachel has over a decade’s experience in graphic design following jobs in publishing and even a stint in Santa’s grotto. She also has an English degree but prefers pictures to words.

Account Director

George Francis

george@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

George has earned his stripes across many different sectors, including technology and financial services. He’s a great teller of tales. Away from the 9-5 he’s a keen baker and a home chef, which is surely appreciated by his new pup, Rosie.

Senior Account Manager

Carrie Wieteska

carrie@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Native New Yorker Carrie has held various positions in communications, marketing and events, before landing on public relations. With three degrees, she’s bright in more ways than one.

Senior Account Manager

Heather Schreuder

heathers@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

Heather brings a unique combo of B2B experience and entertainment industry flair. Known for a chatty and passionate approach, she consistently delivers results.

Senior Account Executive

Sarah Banks

sarah@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Sarah is all about strategy. Bringing skills in B2B, tech strategy, and communication, her keen eye for detail sees her deliver results on time and to a high standard.

Senior Account Executive

Dara Browne

dara@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

As a passionate writer and stationery fan, if there’s a story to be told Dara will be ~write~ there! Dara brings journalistic experience across a broad range of topics and a variety of broadcast media platforms - the more creative the better!

Senior Account Executive

Gregor Millar

gregor@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

A former journalist driven to tell great stories and build strong relationships. Away from the office he can be routinely found on the terraces on Saturday afternoons or talking about Eurovision ad nauseum.

Graphic Designer

Rocio Camacho

rocio@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

Rocio knows great design can bring an idea to life, grab attention, and improve understanding. An illustrator at heart, she loves to let loose with a creative task.

Account Executive

Eesha Devgan

eesha@clarkcommunications.co.uk
Linkedin Profile

Eesha is passionate about telling stories. Her fresh talent makes sure client news is seen, heard and understood.

Account Executive

Katie Tulloch

katiet@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

A journalism and Spanish graduate with a fierce passion for writing (and chatting!). Katie relishes any opportunity to tell a good story and has even been known to discuss plans of action in her sleep.

Studio Administrator

Niamh Young

niamh@clarkcommunications.co.uk Linkedin Profile

After discovering a love for creative admin, Niamh has a habit of colour coding and time blocking the people around her – and now she does it for our studio team! In the evening you’ll find her happiest with a strong cuppa, crocheting or reading.